Decluttering

Oh yeah, decluttering. This project that we did last year, and that I started in good spirits again in January. I promise from the bottom of my heart that I kept decluttering (just brought the last bag away today), but to tell you the honest truth, I got bored blogging about it. I felt I was cluttering my blog with pictures of my clutter.

I was loving the project last year – there were at least two handsful of people participating, we were all laughing at and commenting on each others` things, but this year, it was just me and one other person (from my friends group, anyway), and while the other blogger fared quite a bit better, I attracted no comments on my clutter. Classical example for the effectiveness of support, or its withdrawal in this case. Maybe even of competition.

Leave a Reply

