£6.oo

Because my husband is now a pensioner, we`ll be saving £6.00 per month on our gym membership. That`s two coffee and a croissant to share. I think we should make a point to actually go and have those once a month rather than just letting this small sum go unnoticed. I`m quite looking forward to that.

One thought on “£6.oo

  1. Charis says:

    I like your snippets – hope you go on with it … 😉
    My opinion on economizing: saving £6.00 per month is good money – if you extrapolate this small amount => £72 each year! I think this is a sum I couldn’t ignore …
    Like the Germans say: ‘Kleinvieh macht auch Mist’ :mrgreen: 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

